A fresh wave of TURQUOISE AND GREEN BLUE…

Etsy

A modern mandala in pastel turquoise and framed in green blue.The colors remind me of fresh crystal clear water…I saw amazing colours of the ocean in Monaco. I didn’t know these colours exist for real in that intensity! This picture spreads harmony, calmness and freshness to the environment…In my very early age I found a book about Yoga. Since then I knew there was a connection between me and the science of Yoga and Meditation. I also love the clear and, elegant style of furnishing Feng-shui. We don’t need to have a lot of furniture in our home. It should be and carefully chosen and placed well. Not the quantity but the quality makes the difference. And you simply feel it when you are in a harmonised room…

This picture can be put on different wall colours…

On Etsy: www.etsy.com/shop/FeniksArtDeco                                                                                                      our website: www.feniksart.com                                                                                                                FB: www.facebook.com/FeniksArtDeco

Leave a Reply

